• Bridgwater Town FC

Player Sponsorship Now Available

First Team Squad - Player Sponsorship 2019-20

Here is the official First Team squad photo for the current season.

Back Row (Left to Right) Mark Armstrong (Capt) Steve Murray, Harry Horton, Sam Towler,Tom Ellis, Jake Viney, Ross McErlain, Jake Horsey, Jamie Laird, Jake Llewellyn.

Front Row (L to R) Finley Wilkinson, Jake Brown, Pat O'Halloran, Dave Pearse, Karl Baggaley, Steve Laker, Mike Duffy, Jack Taylor, Dave Thorne. (Not available for photo call Dave O'Hare, Taylor Cornish)

All players & Managers are available for sponsorship by businesses & individuals, both solely and as part of a group, at just £30 for the season.

What do you get?

Your name(s) in the match day programmes - both digital and traditional. Your name on the 'Player Sponsorship Board' in the Clubhouse. FREE entry into a pre-Christmas draw. (Terms & Conditions apply)

Name on the Pen Pic on the Website

If you would like to sponsor a player, please speak to Paul Welham (Treasurer) or Bob Buckingham (Vice Chairman/Commercial Manager) at any of the upcoming First Team games, send us a message via our contact page or email Bob

There is no limit to the number of players you can sponsor!

Full Sponsorship details can be found here (click here)

C'mon Bridgy💪👏⚽️⚽️⚽️

#Sponsorship #FairFaxPark #1stTeam #1920Season

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

© 2020 for Bridgwater Town FC & proudly created by Steve Laker